Club Staff

General Manager Jeff Schenkel ext. 223 jschenkel@riverforestcc.org
Head PGA Golf Professional Chris Gumbach ext. 232 cgumbach@riverforestcc.org
Superintendent Brian Kimbrough   bkimbrough@riverforestcc.org
Controller Don Oeste ext. 222 doeste@riverforestcc.org
Assistant Mgr./Catering Director Eddie Cruz ext. 227 ecruz@riverforestcc.org
Membership/Marketing Director Lesley Fletcher ext. 246 lfletcher@riverforestcc.org
Executive Chef  Nathan Skrocki ext. 233 chef@riverforestcc.org
Office Manager Kim Dumas ext. 221 kdumas@riverforestcc.org
Food and Beverage Director Edgar Gutierrez ext. 227 egutierrez@riverforestcc.org
Beverage Manager Otto Soloj Pisabaj ext. 238  
Assistant PGA Golf Professional Brian Carlson ext. 240/241 proshop@riverforestcc.org
Assistant PGA Golf Professional Peter Latkiewicz ext. 240/241 proshop@riverforestcc.org
Accounts Receivable & Payable Jackie Sitton ext. 226 jsitton@riverforestcc.org
Caddy Master Claudio Calderon ext. 257  
Men's Locker Room Manager Emilio Diaz ext. 242  
Ladies Locker Room Manager Gina Sokolov ext. 230  
Receptionist Tori Bunt   tbunt@riverforestcc.org

Important Phone Numbers:

Grounds Department 630-782-4259
Caddy Shack 630-433-3239
Pro Shop 630-279-5855
Fax: 630-279-7568